OBTW

Oh, By the Way…

Slide by Jill Hathaway

I thought that this book was extremely good. The book had a lot of mystery, romance, and drama. You can relate to her guy drama between her guy bestie Rollin and her love Zane. You felt like you could be in the book at many points of the story. Throughout the book, you tried to guess who was doing what and hoped that it wasn’t the person that you thought it was.

If there was a sequel, I would definitely read it because I want to know what else happens.

I thought that her sliding into other people’s bodies was a good and a bad thing. The characters connect with the reader and the other characters well. You get to know who they are and how they connect at the end well. I’m glad I read the book. If you like mysteries, I would definitely recommend it.   

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

